Get Adobe Flash player

HS Tennis - Girls

2016 Lee Academy Tennis

Tuesday March 22 North Delta Away 4:00
Thursday March 24 Kirk Home 3:00
Tuesday March 29 Indianola Home 3:00
Thursday March 31 St. Joe Home 3:00
Tuesday April 5 Bayou Away 3:00
Thursday April 7 North Delta Home 3:00
Tuesday April 12 Kirk Away 3:00
Thursday April 14 Indianola Away 3:00
Tuesday April 19 St. Joe Away 3:30
Thursday April 21 Bayou Home 3:00
Tuesday April 26 District Tournament at Bayou
Tuesday May 3 North State