Get Adobe Flash player

News - High School

Show Choir

The Show Choir recently traveled to Memphis and attended a master's class before the performance of The Lion King where they learned choreography and music from the production. They then had dinner with other participants and members of the cast of The Lion King. Last but not least, they had premium seats to view the entire production of The Lion King!

show choir lion king


More Chemistry

chemistry2Junior chemistry students Matt Nokes and Justin Joyner work in the lab on conversion of mass principles.



chemistryJunior chemistry students Jonny Caraveo, Kayley Safley, Sam Tedford, and Bethney Bowie practice measuring liquid.


Student Council 2014-2015

student council officers

Student Council Officers; President, Corey Crumpton, Vice President, Shaw Johnson, Secretary, Oliva Noe and Treasurer, John Andrew Agostinelli.


Student Class Officers and Student Council Representatives

student class officersStudent Class Officers and Student Council Representatives have been elected for the 2014-2015 school year.Â9th Grade President, Hetal Shingrani, Vice President, Mary Anna Noe, Secretary Peyton Lott, Treasurer, Mac McKee, Student Council Representatives, Caroline Noe and Robert Noe. 10th Grade President, Julia Corso, Vice President, Lexi Hill, Secretary Lauren Agostinelli, Treasurer, Adam Noland, Student Council Representatives, Taylor Smith and Megan Whatley. 11th Grade President, Ann-Clayton O'Keefe, Vice President, Tyler Hays, Secretary, Wil Fyfe, Treasurer, LeeAnn Youngblood, Student Council Representatives, Parker Dulaney and Alex Riddick. 12th Grade President, Garrett Bass, Vice President, Gracie Crumpton, Secretary, Katherine Flowers, Treasurer, Amelia Morson, Student Council Representatives, Mary Evan Ivy and Abbey Rankin.